Typical checkpoint equipment

Records management

The information on the crossing of personnel by the entrance company can be used to calculate time sheets. ALGONT in its complexes has traditionally a strong time sheets calculation part, since the first versions of the calculation algorithms were developed in 1991. These algorithms were improved, accumulating the experience of implementing automated systems in customers in a wide variety of industries.
As a result, the timekeeping in the complexes of ALGONT supports different types of working hours including the shifts. These are additional conditions, as: "evening", "night" hours and other signs. These are flexibly configurable reports with the ability to select settlement columns, personnel filters, select the reporting period, etc. This exports the received reports to other software complexes. To simplify the work, the complexes support the creation of so-called report templates. The choice of such a template with just one action determines those numerous parameters on the basis of which the calculations will be made. In addition, in the complexes there are mechanisms for automatic generation of reports on a pre-set schedule


Ensuring labor discipline

Automated walk-through - an operative source of information about the situation in the part of labor discipline, since all the necessary data are available in real time.

The automated system is devoid of subjectivity, it reflects the situation as it is.

As practice shows, after the introduction of automated pass-through labor discipline significantly improves, and the company is quickly and legally released from the "ballast" in the face of truants and other violators. Thus, the introduction of the complex makes it possible to obtain an economic effect and pay back the costs of implementation.

Автоматизированные проходные

Табельный учет

Информация о пересечении персоналом проходной предприятия может быть использована для расчета табелей рабочего времени. ЗАО «АЛГОНТ» в своих комплексах имеет традиционно сильную часть, связанную с расчетами табелей, так как первые варианты алгоритмов расчета были разработаны еще в 1991 году. Эти алгоритмы совершенствовались, аккумулируя опыт внедрения автоматизированных систем у заказчиков в самых различных отраслях.
В итоге, табельный учет в комплексах ЗАО «АЛГОНТ», это различные типы графиков рабочего времени с поддержкой сменности. Это дополнительные условия в виде «вечерних», «ночных» часов и других признаков. Это гибко конфигурируемые отчеты с возможностью выбора расчетных колонок, фильтров персонала, выбора отчетного периода и т.д. Это экспорт полученных отчетов в другие программные комплексы. Чтобы упростить работу, в комплексах поддерживается создание, так называемых, шаблонов отчетов. Выбор такого шаблона сразу одним действием определяет те многочисленные параметры, на основе которых будут производиться расчеты. Кроме того, в комплексах существуют механизмы для автоматической генерации отчетов по заранее заданному расписанию

Обеспечение трудовой дисциплины

Автоматизированные проходные – оперативный источник информации о ситуации в части трудовой дисциплины, так как все необходимые данные доступны в реальном масштабе времени.

Автоматизированная система лишена субъективизма, она отражает ситуацию как есть.

Как показывает практика, после внедрения автоматизированных проходных трудовая дисциплина существенно улучшается, а предприятие быстро и на законных основаниях освобождается от «балласта» в лице прогульщиков и других нарушителей. Таким образом, внедрение комплекса позволяет получить экономический эффект и окупить затраты на внедрение.