Installation and commissioning. Warranty service

ALGONT provides the installation and commissioning of hardware and physical protection software. The enterprise has a staff of qualified trained and certified specialists with access to various types of work (laying cable networks, working at height, working at nuclear hazardous facilities).

During more than 20 years of activity, ALGONT CJSC has performed works on more than 300 objects: civil, military, industrial, scientific institutes and educational institutions, offices of large companies, energy and transport facilities.

Among our customers are the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, enterprises of the State Atomic Energy Corporation Rosatom, Energoatom Concern OJSC, GAZPROM OJSC, large joint-stock companies, federal and departmental industrial enterprises and institutions with increased requirements for security.

Works on the customer's premises are carried out "on a turn-key basis" and with the established term of warranty service. Training of the customer's personnel in the skills of managing equipment and software is an integral part of the commissioning.

Монтаж и пусконаладка. Гарантийное обслуживание

ЗАО «АЛГОНТ» предоставляет услуги по выполнению монтажных и пусконаладочных работ аппаратных и программных средств физической защиты. Предприятие располагает штатом квалифицированных обученных и сертифицированных специалистов, имеющих допуски к различным видам работ (прокладка кабельных сетей, работы на высоте, работы на ядерно-опасных объектах).

За более чем 20-летний период деятельности ЗАО «АЛГОНТ» выполнило работы более чем на 300 объектах: гражданских, военных, производственных, научных институтах и учебных заведениях, офисах крупных компаний, объектах энергетики и транспорта.

Среди наших заказчиков Министерство обороны РФ, предприятия Государственной корпораций по атомной энергии «Росатом», ОАО «Концерн Энергоатом», ОАО «ГАЗПРОМ», крупные акционерные общества, федеральные и ведомственные промышленные предприятия и учреждения с повышенными требованиями к защищенности.

Работы на объектах заказчика выполняются «под ключ» и с установленным сроком гарантийного обслуживания. Обучение персонала потребителя навыкам управления оборудованием и программным обеспечением является составной частью пусконаладочных работ.