Technical support, service and training of personnel

support-iс1.pngThroughout the entire period of its activity, ALGONT maintains close relations with enterprises and organizations operating our security systems, as well as with potential consumers. The company has developed a practice of post-warranty service, technical support and professional advice on security and antiterrorism security. The company has developed a practice of post-warranty service, technical support and professional advice on security and antiterrorism security. The main directions of this activity are:

  • post-warranty and after-sales service;

  • technical support of operating personnel;

  • training of the personnel of consumers;

  • advising and informing potential consumers about the prospects for the development of security technologies;

Post-warranty and service maintenance is carried out at the request of the customer on a contractual basis. Technical support for software and hardware issues will be provided by our specialists through communications.

At the enterprise, individual training is conducted for specialists who operate customer services. There is also a group training in a specialized training center for a program developed by the education department of ALGONT.

With the purpose of acquainting potential customers with the latest Russian developments in the field of comprehensive security, antiterrorism protection, management of technological life-support processes, ALGONT regularly organizes and conducts thematic scientific and practical conferences, where developers and manufacturers of equipment and software are invited.

Техподдержка, сервис и обучение персонала

support-iс1.pngНа протяжении всего периода своей деятельности ЗАО «АЛГОНТ» поддерживает тесные связи с предприятиями и организациями, эксплуатирующими установленные нами системы безопасности, а также с потенциальными потребителями. На предприятии сложилась практика постгарантийного сервисного обслуживания, технической поддержки и профессионального консультирования по вопросам обеспечения безопасности и антитеррористической защищенности. Основными направлениями этой деятельности являются:

  • постгарантийное и сервисное обслуживание;
  • техподдержка эксплуатирующего персонала;
  • обучение персонала потребителей;
  • консультирование и информирование потенциальных потребителей о перспективах развития охранных технологий;

Постгарантийное и сервисное обслуживание осуществляется по желанию заказчика на договорной основе. Техническую поддержу по вопросам программного обеспечения и аппаратной части наши специалисты оперативно окажут по средствам связи.

На предприятии проводится индивидуальное обучение для специалистов, эксплуатирующих служб заказчиков. Проводится, также, групповое обучение в специализированном учебном центре по программе, разработанной отделом образования ЗАО «АЛГОНТ».

С целью ознакомления потенциальных заказчиков с последними российскими разработками в сфере обеспечения комплексной безопасности, антитеррористической защищенности, управления технологическими процессами жизнеобеспечения ЗАО «АЛГОНТ» регулярно организует и проводит тематические научно-практические конференции, куда пригашаются разработчики и производители оборудования и программного обеспечения.